Executive Committee

 2018 Executive Committee Roster

The Executive Committee consists of six Organizational members, including the Chair of the Board of Directors, Immediate Past Chair, Chair-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, and the Chair of the Legislation & Public Policy Committee.  The Executive Committee has all powers not reserved to the Assembly of Delegates and the Board of Directors which are necessary to set policy for and manage, control, and direct affairs on the property of the Association, subject to the Bylaws.   

Executive Committee Tentative Schedule

Date Time Place Committee
Thursday, December 14, 2017 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Chicago, IL Executive Committee
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Chicago, IL Executive Committee
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Chicago, IL Executive Committee
Thursday, February 15, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Chicago, IL Board of Directors
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 TBA Washington, D.C. IPHCA Reception
NACHC Policy & Issues Forum - March 14-17, 2018- Washington, D.C.
IPHCA Legislative Reception - April 24, 2018 - Springfield, IL
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. Springfield, IL Executive Committee
IPHCA Legislative Lobby Day & Advocacy Event - Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Springfield, IL
Monday, May 14, 2018 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Chicago, IL Executive Committee
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Chicago, IL Board of Directors
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Springfield, IL Executive Committee
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Chicago, IL Executive Committee
Thursday, July 12, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Chicago, IL Board of Directors
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Chicago, IL Executive Committee
NACHC CHI Conference - August 24-28, 2018 - Orlando, FL
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 TBD St. Louis, MO Executive Committee
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 TBD St. Louis, MO Board of Directors
Assembly of Delegates
Annual IPHCA Conference - October 10-12, 2018 - St. Louis, MO


Executive Committee Meeting Materials

You must login to view the meeting materials.

IPHCA Springfield Office
500 S. Ninth St., Springfield, IL 62701

IPHCA Chicago Office

542 S. Dearborn St., Suite 300, Chicago, IL  60605